Praise You (Maribou State Remix) – Fatboy Slim
Love You Feel 2013 (Muzikfabrik Muzicasa Remix) – Soul Avengerz
Somebody (Forrest Remix) – Mat.Joe
Tonight In Tokyo (Cassius Remix) – Jamie Jones featuring Luca C
Be Mine (DiscoPup’s Dubpella Reworx) – Murk
Love Games (Extended Version) – Kevin McKay and Phil Kelsey
Look Around You (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) – Boris Dlugosch featuring Roisin Murphy
Dance With Me (Original Mix) – Dale Howard
Lost In A Moment (Original Mix) – Matthew Dekay and Lee Burridge
Paper Aeroplane – Francesco Rossi
1937 – Justin Rogers
My Head Is A Jungle (Original Mix) – Wankelmut and Emma Louise
Spread Love (Alex Kenji Future Disco Mix) – Joey Negro presents Doug Willis
Starwin – Boys Noize
Something Funky – Jerome Robins, Deko-ze, Peter Brown and Jorge Montia
Summer Love – Boo Williams
Fire Me Up (Sister Bliss Remix) – I Said No
Everybody’s Singing – Wise D & Kobe
Happy – Roman IV
Tainted Jazz (Original Mix) – Poncho Warwick


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *