Nothing Matters (Original Club with Noisia Intro) -Mark Knight Feat Skin
All Yours (Original Mix) -Ahmet Atasever
U Love (Sasha Remix) -ThermalBear
Freak (Original Mix) -Voice Of Reason
Razorfish (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) -Above and Beyond presents Tranquility Base
Extreme Ways (Bourne’s Legacy) (Loverush UK! Remix) -Moby
Momentum (Michael Calfan Remix) -Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike and Regi
4 O’Clock in the Morning (Arena Mix) -Tom Cloud feat. Antonia Lucas
Here Comes the Sun (Club Mix) -Stoneface and Terminal
Rivers Flow Thru You (Progressive Trance Mix) -Yesitive
I’ll Listen (Super8 and Tab Remix) -Armin van Buuren featuring Ana Criado
Perfect Stranger (Wezz Devall Remix) -Cosmic Gate
Beyond Your Wildest Dreams (Original Mix) -Oen Bearen and Pillow
I Don’t Deserve You (DiscoPup’s GOvJI-AvML Reworx) -Paul van Dyk featuring Plumb Haamiah (Liquid Vision Presents Likwid Remix) -Dave Nadz and LeBlanc
Flaming June (Paul van Dyk Remix) -BT
Fireisland (Aly and Fila Uplifting Mix) -Solarstone