Skylarking (Original Mix) – BT
Ohh – Mike Shiver
Right On – 7 Skies and Nitrous Oxide
Ready To Fall (Original Mix) – 4 Strings featuring Seri
Animus – Soundprank
Nehalennia – Armin van Buuren vs Arty
Anywhere With You (Solarstone Pure Mix) – The Thrillseekers featuring Stine Grove
Earthbeat – Giuseppe Ottaviani
The Sun After Heartbreak (Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson Remix) – Paul van Dyk featuring Sue McLaren and Arty
Vapourize – Aly and Fila vs John O’Callaghan
Airport – Photographer
Southern Sun (DiscoPup’s Ultra Violet Reworx) – Paul Oakenfold featuring Carla Werner Bliss (Original Mix) – Moorea Blur
Daylight (Six Senses presents Asymmetry Remix) – Dominik Von Francois
Transparency (Original Mix) – Santerna
Monday Morning Madness – Alex M.O.R.P.H. featuring Shannon Hurley
Afterglow – Robert Mint