Surrounded (DiscoPup’s Progstep Reworx) – BT and Aqualung
Space Disco – Dirty Angelo
Tribal Dancer (Solid Snake Remix) – Tegma
Heat (Original Mix) – Kristoffer Ljungberg
Black Lights (LoQuai Remix) – Midnight Star
Disco Balls (Original Mix) – DJ PP vs Lissat and Voltaxx
Bliss (Intrinity Remix) – James Woods
Set Me Free (Original Mix) – Agent K
Wings (Myon and Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) – Tom Swoon featuring Taylr Renee
In This Moment – Andy Duguid and Audrey Gallagher
From Here to Eternity (Joe T Vannelli Slk Mix) – Giorgio Moroder
Leap Of Faith – Alan Morris
The Storm Before The Calm (Original Mix) – Johnny Yono and Broning
Bounce – This Beta
Escape (Driving To Heaven) [Maher Daniel Remix] – 16B featuring Morel
Blow Your Mind (Original Mix) – Under This featuring Goldiloxx
Breathe You In (Solarstone Pure Mix) – Solarstone and Betsie Larkin
Rising Sun (Original Mix) – Cloudwalker vs BaRRy
Turn It On (Original Mix) – Paul Oakenfold